Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office Staff
 
Chambers Primary
9101 56th Street West 
University Place, WA 98467

Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm

 

Erin Gann

Principal

Erin Gann

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5151

egann@upsd83.org

 

Britney Vaughan

Assistant Principal

Britney Vaughan

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5154

bvaughan@upsd83.org

 

Tammy Dobson

Main Office

Office Coordinator

Tammy Dobson

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5153

tdobson@upsd83.org

 

Ashley Caillier

Main Office

Secretary/Attendance

Ashley Caillier

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5150

acaillier@upsd83.org

 

Betsy Quay

Counselor

Betsy Quay

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5157

equay@upsd83.org

 

Chambers Champ

    
Nurse's Office

Marilyn Lowery

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5155

mlowery@upsd83.org