Contact Us

Office Staff

missing student

Main Office

Office Coordinator

Tammy Dobson

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5153
tdobson@upsd83.org

2017 website

Main Office

Secretary

Colleen C. Lonzak

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5150

clonzak@upsd83.org


‚Äč

Nurse's Office

Counseling Office

Melissa Rosaaen
Counselor

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5157
mrosaaen@upsd83.org

Conrado Julian
Social Support Teacher

(253) 565-5650 Ext. 5121
cjulian@upsd83.org

Nurse's Office

Nurse's Office

Nicole Domon

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5155

ndomon@upsd83.org

Principal

Principal

Ali Shepard

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5151

ashepard@upsd83.org