Contact Us

Office Staff


Office Coordinator

Main Office

Office Coordinator

Tammy Dobson

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5153

tdobson@upsd83.org

Attendance/Secretary 

Main Office

Secretary/Attendance

Ashley Caillier

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5150

acaillier@upsd83.org

Counselor 

Counselor

Betsy Quay

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5157

equay@upsd83.org

Nurse's Office

Nurse's Office

Marilyn Lowery

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5155

mlowery@upsd83.org

 

Principal


Nurse's Office

Principal

Erin Gann

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5151

egann@upsd83.org




Assistant Principal

Dusty Broome

(253) 566-5650 Ext. 5154

dbroome@upsd83.org